And proclaim to mankind the pilgrimage…

Hi everyone!

This is to open out the labels game and announce the completion of a poora cycle on the labels blog.I invite you to play!


http://whosebody.wordpress.com

And, as always I invite a long term involvement in my work especially towards making collaborative stories and performances from those stories.
If you follow the narrative pattern of the game then I would ask that you think about each level a little closely and see if you can fit your life into it, in any way.If you wish to work with that story, then allow us to colour it bring it to life in the form of a performance, about you.

So do write in and let me know, because this all I’m saying until we go any further!

Best Wishes,
Raheema.

Leave a Reply

