survival at the edge

I need to blog this because I have a voice.

This is a story that you may find useful if you’re an Indian woman.I have  had to place two complaints against my family for sexual harassment and mental harassment.I now live in a different city from them.I haven’t had enough sleep because they don’t want me to sleep, and abuse me in every way they can.

My brother thinks of me while he masturbates.My father thinks about me while he masturbates.

Competition in the field does not help.People I have worked with years ago want me to acknowledge them to the extent of giving up working, and going into purdah.Among women where you expect solidarity, there are those who would use sexual harassment as a tool to get ahead.

2 thoughts on “survival at the edge

  1. I know your brother and your father , How do you know that they that , when u have been living away from your family for years

Leave a Reply

